OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR TOWN OF KEYSTONE ELECTION OF FIRST OFFICERS OF THE KEYSTONE TOWN COUNCIL January 30, 2024

Kevin Linelan

Designated Election Official

WARNING:

Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an eligible elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting, or who falsely makes, alters, forges, or counterfeits any mail ballot before or after it has been cast, or who destroys, defaces, mutilates, or tampers with a ballot is subject, upon conviction, to imprisonment, or to a fine, or both.

ELECTION FOR ONE MAYOR POSITION FOR THE TOWN COUNCIL

Vote for not more than ONE (1) for the mayor position for the Keystone Town Council.	
VOTER INSTRUCTIONS: Pla	ace an "X" in the box to the left of the candidate(s) you wish to vote for.
☐ Ken Riley	
ELECTION FOR SIX COUNCILMEMBER POSITIONS FOR THE TOWN COUNCIL	
Vote for not more than SIX (6) individuals for the six councilmember positions for the Keystone Town Council.	
VOTER INSTRUCTIONS: Place an "X" in the box to the left of the candidate(s) you wish to vote for.	
	☐ Nick Bjugan
	☐ Sarah Keel
	☐ Dan Sullivan
	☐ Carol Kerr
	☐ Jon Hagenow
	☐ Barbara Mertus Munyon
	☐ Valerie Thisted
	☐ Gretchen G. Davis
	☐ Aaron J. Parmet