If you wish to be on the Incorporate Keystone email list, and receive all the updates regarding Incorporation select button below and send email with your request.

Sign up for Town Updates

Candidates for Mayor

Ken Riley

Soda Spring

Candidates for Town Council

The order of the candidates listed below is the same as will appear on the ballot and was determined by drawing of all candidate's names on November 28th.

Nick Bjugan

Loveland Pass Village/Sonne

Sarah Keel


Dan Sullivan



Carol Kerr

Soda Ridge


Jon Hagenow

Sunrise Employee Housing


Barbara Munyon

Keystone Ranch


Valerie Thisted

North Fork Estates


Gretchen Davis

The Pines


Aaron Parmet

Loveland Pass Village/Sonne

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software